Core Business

Business

TPE starts to make its name on wind and sunshine power storage, we are cooperating with domestic research centre and related samples have been tested successfully; TPE storage battery is produced from manganese& LiFePO4 raw materials, most assured in safety, consistency and cycle life, no damage over safety test such as penetration and 3C/10V overcharge. Cycle life of barecell is 2000~3000 times, battery pack could last for 5~8 years, about 1500~2000 times, safe and long life. Benefited from the most advanced production and pack techniques (registering patent now), we improved greatly the cell consistency and leakage problem. Adopting of BMS balancing system also have optimized the whole battery pack performance.

By optimizing the raw material formulas and cold injection pack techniques, TPE have developed the high energy density li-polymer battery. Barecell capacity had reached 500Wh/L in 2011 from 400Wh/L in 2010, and we are researching for 520Wh/L this year. This battery is now fully tested by the market and selling well as Smart Phones, Walkie Talkie, UPS, Digital Camera, MID batteries. Safety is highly evaluated during raw material and technique development, no fire, no expansion, no explosion and smoke over test of vibration, drop, short-circuit, penetration, overcharge and over-discharge. This battery is also marked for low self-discharge. Regarding a normally charged cell, after 30 days standard storage, it could discharge above 90.2% capacity at 0.2C to 3.0V. Compared with traditonal pack skills, battery with cold injection is much more popular due to its smart appearance, anti-abrasion and water-proof feature. Cycle life: Capacity could retain above 80% after 500 times 1C charging&discharging cycle on standard conditions.

TPE works with great will in power battery development, and have won great success in E-bike and E-wheelchair battery R&D. Now we are working closely with many E-bike factories. Samples are tested and mass production is carrying on. TPE power battery is featured for high safety, high consistency and long cycle life. No fire when tested at 1C/5V or 1C/10V overcharge, the cycle life could last for 1~2 years, about 300~1000 times, very safe and practical battery for E-bike. By employing the most advanced production machines and techniques (registering patent now), cell consistency and leakage problem have been well solved. The adopting of BMS balancing system also has greatly optimized the whole battery pack performance.

Applicaiton case

Enterprise introduction

about songding

about

  • Company profile

    Innovation driven development
    spectrum new opportunities

    more
  • Customer service

    Pursuit of excellence, challenge the limit
    "to serve the sharing of scientific and technological
    civilization and sincere service"

    more
  • Organizational structure

    At present, the pine Ding Group has a modern electronic and information
    industry development and manufacturing industrial park with an area of about 700000 square meters.

    more

news media

NEWS

Industry organizations call for the development of lithium battery electric bicycles

At the 2013 China (Yichun) International Forum on Lithium Battery New Energy Industry held on November 13, Ma Zhongch...

media report 2017-12-29
Power battery structure changes in the market

With the rise of the power vehicle industry in recent two years, there is an increasing demand for power lithium batt...

Company news 2017-12-29
Wearable device battery how to choose? What are the advantages?

In recent years, the development of wearable technology by leaps and bounds, what is the wearable device? Wearable de...

Industry News 2017-12-29

Contact us

tel:+86-755-89366469
Mail:info@tpecell.com
address:Room 1503,Block A,DaWan Culture Plaza,PingShan Street,PingShan Disctrict,Shenzhen,China

松鼎(深圳)新能源科技有限公司 版权所有 © 2017 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17153303号-1
松鼎(深圳)新能源科技有限公司 版权所有 © 2017 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17153303号-1

核心业务

Business

 松鼎在风光储能等储能领域有了初步战果。松鼎与国内研究所进行风光储能产品合作研究,产品已成功送样测试;松鼎储能电池 使用了锰系及磷酸(亚)铁锂正极材料体系,具有高安全性、高一致性和寿命长的显著特点,电芯能过针刺,3C/10V过充测试(根据客户需求)等各种安全测试;此外,单电芯循环2000-3000周,电池组寿命达1500-2000次,实际使用寿命5-8年,满足储能电池的安全性及长寿命要求。松鼎通过独特的工艺流程及配组工艺(申请发明专利中),解决了电芯一致性及软包电芯漏液的问题;且优异的BMS 电池管理系统静态动态平衡各电池,保证电池组优异的使用性能.

松鼎公司成熟的聚合物高能电池产品,采用科学合理的材料配方,结合最新的冷注塑工艺,并且通过严格控制品质,使得能量密度从2011年的500Wh/L提升到2013年的550Wh/L,并且还在不停的努力,有望在不久的几个月内将能量体积密度提升到600Wh/L。公司在2013年初成功推出4.35V高电压体系电池,并且已经批量生产,2013年初同时推出更安全的陶瓷隔膜,公司现在成熟的高能聚合物数码类产品包括:长动力智能手机电池,对讲机电池,后备电源电池,数码相机电池,平板电脑电池等。 电池在安全配方设计方面,使用合理的材料配方,新的导流式结构,使得并且电池经过振动测试,跌落测试,短路测试,针刺测试,过充过放测试等安全性测试,均不起火,不爆炸,不冒烟,不鼓胀。自放电率低,正常充电后在标准的环境放置30天,再用0.2C进行放电至3.0V,容量还可以保持在90.2%以上。 在Pack设计方面,采用冷注塑工艺,外观设计美观大方,并且防磨损,防水,防跌落,根据市场要求目前 公司推出手机内置电池设计,连接端采用一体化FPC可以使电池厚度可以做大3.0mm,充分利用有限空间使电池容量设计最大化; 循环寿命:在标准环境下,以1C充放电循环500周,容量保持在80%以上。

TPE在动力电池市场方面的冲劲十足,电动自行车,电动轮椅等领域皆有不凡的成果。TPE和电动车厂家配合密切,与国内多家自行车厂家进行产品合作研究,产品已皆送样测试,部分产品已开始量产;TPE动力电池具有高安全性、高 一致性和寿命长的显著特点电芯能过1C/5V或1C/10V(根据客户需求)过充测试,安全电池组寿命达300-1000次;实际使用寿命1-2年,完全满足电动自行车的使用性和安全性。TPE通过优化设备,采用独特的工艺流程和配组工艺(申请发明 专利中),解决了电芯一致性和软包漏夜问题;且通过BMS电池管理系统静态动态平衡各电池,最终达到保证电池组优异 的使用性能.

应用案例

企业简介

关于松鼎

about

  • 公司简介

    创新驱动谋发展
    把握机遇谱新篇

    查看更多
  • 客户服务

    追求卓越,挑战极限
    诚信共赢天下

    查看更多
  • 组织架构

    全员投入,永不言败,
    超越自我,打造巅峰。

    查看更多

新闻媒体

NEWS

行业组织呼吁发展锂电池电动自行车

在11月13日召开的2013中国(宜春)锂电池新能源产业国际高峰论坛上,中国自行车协会会长马中超表示,锂电池电动自行车取代铅酸...

媒体报道 2017-12-29
动力电池结构件市场发展变化

随着近两年动力汽车产业的兴起,市场上对于动力锂电池的需求越来越大。在动力电池市场规模以及需求扩大的同时,锂电池精密结...

企业新闻 2017-12-29
可穿戴设备电池如何选择?有哪些优点?

近几年,可穿戴技术的发展突飞猛进,什么是可穿戴设备呢?可穿戴设备即直接穿在身上,或是整合到用户的衣服或配件的一种便携式...

行业动态 2017-12-29

联系我们

电话:+86-755-89366469
邮件地址:info@tpecell.com
地址:深圳市坪山区坪山街道大万文化广场A栋1503

松鼎(深圳)新能源科技有限公司 版权所有 © 2017 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17153303号-1
松鼎(深圳)新能源科技有限公司 版权所有 © 2017 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17153303号-1